Power Up Your Jira with Synchronised Data fron Active Directory

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 21, 2018
Time 15:30 CET (14:30 WET, 6:30 AM PST)
Cost Free
Online
Your company stores user data in Active Directory, but you suffer from lack of this information at hand? Or you are the Active Directory admin, who would like to give users a bit more opportunities to take action on their own? Then you may have thought of synchronising data from the LDAP with your Jira Server instance!

We will show you 10 best ways to make the most use of this solution at the free webinar we're hosting on February 21, at 15:30 CET (14:30 WET, 6:30 AM PST).

Within no more than 30 minutes, you will learn:
  • how to improve internal communication in your company and reach the people you need easier;
  • how to automate data synchronisation between Jira and Active Directory so as to keep all the information up-to-date;
  • how to establish a self-service helpdesk and resolve internal requests faster;
  • and how to accomplish all this with a single app for Jira.
Prepare your questions on the topic and ask them in advance by dropping us a line, or right during the webinar on the meeting's chat. If you're busy and cannot make it, it's worth registering anyway - you'll receive a link to the recording and the full Q&A list in the follow-up email.

Claim your seats!

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list