Physician Audit Compliance: Is Your Practice Ready?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Apr 4, 2018
Time 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cost $197.00
Online

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter: Kim Garner-Huey, MJ, CHC, CPC, CCS-P, PCS, CPCO, COC
Conference Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Aired Time: 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT | 11:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $197.00
 
Physicians, practice managers, coders often know that they need an auditing program but aren’t sure where to start – which can lead to mistakes in scope, results, and the practical application. In this session, expert speaker Kim Huey, MJ, CHC, CPC, CCS-P, PCS, CPCO, COC will review the basics of why you need to audit, where to get started, how to choose the scope and the sample for the audit – and how you can avoid the most common mistakes.
 
For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/medical-coding-billing/compliance-mistakes-by-physician-practices.html
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.
 
Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.
 
For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list