[FREE WEBINAR] Get 50% More Repeat Visitors in Ecommerce Through Marketing Automation

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 16, 2018
Time 5:30 PM IST | 7:00 AM CT | 5:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM ET
Cost Free
Online
Hi,

APPSeCONNECT and Betaout are jointly organizing a webinar - "Get 50% more repeat visitors in eCommerce through Marketing Automation". It will be held on 16th May 2018, Wednesday at 5:30 PM IST | 7:00 AM CT | 5:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM ET.

Points to cover -:

  - eCommerce is used along with other Enterprise Apps (POS, CRM, marketplaces etc.)
  - Marketing Intelligence in eCommerce- integration helps prepare Data Sets
  - Connect with your Users (Personalization based on user history)
  - Approach at the Right Time
  - Hyper Targeted Campaigns with a multichannel strategy (owned by you) including Emails, SMS's, Web push, App push
  - Make your Positioning stronger with Relevant Messaging
  - Make "Data" Work for you

Register for the Free Webinar Now: http://bit.ly/Marketing-Automation-Webinar

Arjun Maheshwari, Cofounder and Head of Product & Technology from Betaout will be the panelist for this webinar.

Looking forward to having you in the webinar.

Best Regards,
Team APPSeCONNECT

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list