Webinar on AI Powered Recommendation Engine for Businesses

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date May 23, 2018
Time 10:00 AM EDT or 3:00 PM BST or 7:30 PM IST
Cost 0.00
Online
To help business leverage AI solutions, it is important to understand:
  • Business strategy and applicability of AI based solutions like recommendations to add direct value.
  • Technology strategy to identify right tool-set for building AI solutions.
  • How to start small, prove the ROI and scale quickly.
Key Takeaways:
  •     How to establish AI strategy?
  •     How to choose the right toolset?
  •     Demonstration of AI-based recommendation engine
In this webinar, our Digital expert panel will share their experiences covering above topics along with showcasing an AI-based recommendation engine.

Join JK Technosoft's thought leaders, Praveen Kumar, & Ankur Gupta for an interactive webinar on ” AI powered recommendation engine for businesses”.

 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list