Tips & Tricks to Boost your eCommerce Conversion Rate

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 21, 2018
Time 7:00 - 8:00 PM IST
Cost Free
Online
APPSeCONNECT is organizing this webinar to be held on 21st June, 2018, Thursday at 7 PM IST | 7:30 AM CT | 5:30 AM PT | 8:30 AM ET. Arun Agrawal, CEO of Ebizindia & Member, Eastern Region SME Council at NASSCOM will be the panelist for this webinar.

Register for the Free Webinar Now: http://bit.ly/Boost-eCommerce-Conversion

Pointers to be covered:

• What is CRO?
• When is CRO right for your business?•
• What is a good conversion rate for your eCommerce store?
• Key factors for CR optimization
• Some eCommerce branding strategies
• Top 5 SEO Mistakes for your eCommerce store
• Tricks to boost CR for your B2B & B2C eCommerce store
• Best ways for A/B testing and split testing your product page
• How to avoid shopping cart abandonment
• Some useful and practical CRO for your Magento/Woocommerce/Shopify Store (Demo)
• How data integration along with CRO can promote your business to the next level


The conversion rate is defined as the percentage of visitors that land on your website who complete the desired action. You need to know your end goal to accurately define conversions that align with business goals. An ecommerce conversion rate is the percentage of website visitors who purchased something from your online store (in a set period of time). Using conversion optimization techniques and methods, it is possible to identify the areas of your site that affect credibility. First, using heuristic techniques, isolate design issues that make the website hard to navigate and prevent the visitor from achieving the results they want.

Looking forward to having you in the webinar.

Best Regards,
Team APPSeCONNECT 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list