Staying on Top of Sports and Textiles Labelling Requirements

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 6, 2018
Time 4pm BST
Cost Free
Online
Are you responsible for labelling or packaging requirements across these product categories?
  • Apparel & Textiles
  • Footwear
  • Consumer electronics (wearables)
  • Personal protective equipment
  • Sporting equipment
  • Bikes and e-Bikes
This webinar will demonstrate how you can receive the most up-to-date actionable information on global labelling requirements using the WFSGI Compliance Labelling Requirements (CLR) Database.

Learn how you can search and report on requirements by country and product, as well as receive early warnings for new and proposed regulations and standards relevant to labelling and packaging, and information on changes to existing legislation in an easy to understand format.

With this intelligence, your company can avoid potential costly re-works, stop shipments, product recalls, and ultimately avoid revenue loss and brand damage.

Find out how you can:
  • Gain significant economies of scale with time and cost savings
  • Search and report on requirements by country and product
  • Get early warning signals of future regulatory changes with email alerts
  • Easily access Subject Matter Experts
The CLR Database is an initiative between the World Federation of Sporting Goods Industry (WFSGI) and Compliance & Risks.

On: Wednesday 06 June 2018

At: 8am PDT – 11am EDT – 4pm BST

Register: https://www.complianceandrisks.com/an-interactive-demo-of-the-compliance-labelling-requirements-database/
 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list