Root Cause Analysis: Success in Failure of Plastics (Virtual Boot Camp)

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 21, 2018
Time 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cost $299.00
Online

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Jeffrey A. Jansen
Conference Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time: 10:00 am ET | 9:00 am CT | 8:00 am MT | 7:00 am PT
Duration: 300 minutes
Price: $299.00
 
Most plastics failures are caused by multiple factors, and assessing whether it was a material, design, processing, or installation failure is less than straightforward. So how do you figure out what caused the failure? Join this 3-session Virtual Boot Camp, where materials engineering expert Jeffrey A. Jansen will help you understand how and why a product failed. He will use practical problem-solving techniques and case studies to show you how to run a successful failure analysis, recognize different failure mechanisms, and know which tests to perform to determine the root cause of the failure. The practical techniques and case studies used in this boot camp will help you to quickly grasp the key aspects of plastic failure and prevention. The combination of an excellent speaker, a convenient web-based presentation, an affordable price, and focus on practical applications makes this an exceptional opportunity!
Session Details
·         Session 1: How Plastics Fail
·         Session 2: Plastic Failure Analysis
·         Session 3: Materials Testing and Case Studies
 
For registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/virtual-bootcamp/plastics-failure-root-cause-analysis
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.


Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.


For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list