Reimaging Business Operations with RPA | Webinar

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 11, 2018
Time 3:00 PM UAE or 5:00 PM BST or 4:30 PM IST
Cost 0.00
Online
As we tread towards the disruptive Digital Revolution, the sole objective of businesses is to gradually build a “digital workforce”, which is more autonomous and efficient in generating higher ROIs and ensuring higher operational excellence. One of the foundation stones of setting up smart businesses is Robotic Process Automation

In this webinar, you will get to explore the benefits of transitioning from a manual processing framework to an automation framework.

Key Takeaways:
  • RPA and its contribution in increasing organizational efficiency and realizing cost benefits.
  • Industrial impact of RPA – which industries are benefitting from RPA and to what extent.
  • Ways in which organizations can manage and scale RPA solutions across different maturity stages.
Register now to Join JK Technosoft’s thought leaders, Arunjyoti Moitra and Sanjana Bhattacharya for an interactive webinar on “Reimaging Business Operations with RPA”. 

Even if you are unable to make it to the event, register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list