[FREE WEBINAR] Successful B2B Pricing Strategies with Magento

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 26, 2018
Time 7 PM IST | 8:30 AM CT | 6:30 AM PT | 9:30 AM ET
Cost Free
Online
Hi,

APPSeCONNECT is organizing this webinar to be held on 26 July 2018, Thursday at 7 PM IST | 8:30 AM CT | 6:30 AM PT | 9:30 AM ET. The webinar will be presented by Mr. Arijit De, a Magento expert – known to ready a Magento website from scratch to delivery.

Register for the Free Webinar Now: http://bit.ly/B2B-Pricing-Strategies-Magento

Pointers to be covered:

• Why is pricing important for Business to Business Scenario?
• Dealing with different pricing schemes.
• Pricelist.
• Special Price.
• Tier Price.
• Category Discounted Price.
• Item Group Price.
• Priorities of B2B pricing.

Magento is known to deliver amazing B2C E-commerce features. However, there are a number of reasons why Magento is a great B2B E-Commerce platform as well, due to the value it offers to businesses. More and more B2B organizations are trying to incorporate online experiences that are similar to B2C and capitalize on the increasing popularity of digital technology. 

Looking forward to having you in the webinar.

Best Regards,
Team APPSeCONNECT

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list