Prevent Workplace Violence-and Meet OSHA Standards

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jul 11, 2018
Time 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cost $199.00
Online
Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Joe Keenan
Conference Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Time: 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 10 am MT | 9 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00
 
According to the Federal Bureau of Investigation, about one million people are exposed to workplace violence each year. The societal violence that was once only encountered in the paper and on news reports has been steadily spilling over into the workplace. Is your team ready? Join Environmental Health and Safety professional Joe Keenan for an in-depth lesson on how to protect yourself and your employees from injury. After attending this live webinar, you will better understand the types of incidents that may occur, how to address specific scenarios, and how to train your managers and supervisors to handle violent situations—even active shooter scenarios.
 
For registration, visit: https://www.audiosolutionz.com/safety-security/prevent-workplace-violence-meet-osha-standards.html    
 
Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list