Playing with the Power of Metaphors in Your Coaching Conversations

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 9, 2018
Time 2:00 pm PST
Cost Free
Online
Are you a Professional Coach who would like to deepen your Active Listening skills?
Find a more natural path to Powerful Questioning?
And, increase your ability to impact your clients deep learning?

Free Webinar: Playing With The Power of Metaphor in Your Coaching Conversations

There is compelling evidence that by tapping into Metaphors you can impact the very structures of the brain.

If you are a professional coach, please join me Thursday, August 9th, 2018 at 2:00 pm PST for this one hour webinar. (5:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm CST / 3:00 pm MST / 10:00 pm London / 7:00 am Friday, Sydney)

 

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list