[FREE WEBINAR] How to Prepare Your Extension for Listing on the Magento Marketplace

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 29, 2018
Time 7:00 - 8:00 PM IST
Cost Free
Online
Hi,

Greetings!

Webinar Ahead!

Date: 29th August, 2018
Time: 7 pm IST | 6:30 am PT | 9:30 am ET

Register Today: http://bit.ly/Prepare-Extension-Magento-Marketplace-Listing

Magento is a well trusted and widely used eCommerce platform for a huge number of businesses these days. It is obvious that there are many companies trying to adopt Magento; however, not all functionalities are available with the base Magento store and many extensions are available to enhance the eCommerce platform. Now, companies making these helpful extensions get their products listed on the Magento Marketplace to gain more business out of it. But how do you get your extension listed on the Magento Marketplace? 

APPSeCONNECT has organized a webinar titled “How to prepare your extension for listing on Magento Marketplace” which will talk about the process to list an extension on the Magento Marketplace. 

The webinar will cover the following topics:
 
• How to prepare your business model
• How to submit your business propaganda
• Guidelines for passing Magento Marketplace steps
• What are the necessary information to upload your extension
• 5 step-qualification followed by Magento
• When is your extension ready to be listed?

Register Now: http://bit.ly/Prepare-Extension-Magento-Marketplace-Listing

This is a Free Webinar and we encourage you to attend it to understand the key requirements in order to list any extension on the Magento Marketplace, get certified and showcased by Magento itself. 
 
We look forward to your participation.

Best Regards,
Team APPSeCONNECT.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list