Webinar: Proposed Additional EU RoHS Substance Restrictions

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 4, 2018
Time 8am PDT – 11am EDT – 4pm BST
Cost Free
Online
EU RoHS continues to evolve and set the standard for the restriction of hazardous substances around the globe. Electronics manufacturers need to be aware of the implications of potential additional RoHS substance restrictions, beyond the 6+4. This webinar will cover:
  • Background of new restriction proposals
  • Which substances have been proposed?
  • What are their uses and do substitutes exist?
  • Do they cause harm and so is a restriction justified?
  • Timescales of review and future restrictions
On: Tuesday 4 September 2018
At: 8am PDT – 11am EDT – 4pm BST

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list