How To Make Gorgeous Bows With The Bowdabra®

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jan 28, 2019
Time 4 PM PST
Cost Free
Online
Join Sandy Sandler live on Facebook this Monday, at 4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST
Bowdabra hosts a Facebook Live demo show on How to create super fun gorgeous bows live from Katherine’s Collection at Las Vegas Market 2019.
Join us on Facebook Live - https://www.facebook.com/events/290680128237254/

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list