Live Webinar | Blockchain on AWS for Businesses

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 6, 2019
Time 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:30 PM IST | 9:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM UAE
Cost 0.00
Online
The benefits of Blockchain network have been well established. Clarity is needed in identifying the use cases that can be effectively resolved by Blockchain. 

Business Benefits of Using Blockchain:
  • Reduction in KYC costs.
  • Efficient and quicker settlements.
  • Lower risk of fraud and theft.
  • Automation of tasks.
  • Better pricing.
In this webinar, our experts will share experiences covering above topics along with showcasing an industrial application of a Blockchain network deployed on AWS to instill transparency in retail supply chain network.

Key Takeaways:
  • How to evaluate the trade-offs involved in a Blockchain network design?
  • How to choose the right platform?
  • Deployment of Hyperledger on AWS and AWS managed Blockchain.
  • Demonstration of Blockchain network for improving transparency in the retail network.
Get your seats reserved. For more details and Registration, Visit here: https://jktech.com/insight/webinar/blockchain-on-aws-for-businesses/

Join JK Technosoft's thought leaders, Akash Govani and Himanshu Malviya for an interactive webinar on "Blockchain on AWS for Businesses".

Even if you are unable to make it to the webinar, Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list