Live Webinar | AI Powered Chatbots for Businesses

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Mar 7, 2019
Time 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 4:30 PM IST | 9:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM UAE
Cost 0.00
Online
Why Contemporary Businesses Need Chatbots?

Growth: Organic & Inorganic growth annually in organizations putting more pressure on Customer Services teams. Increasing man-power exponentially to support the growth is not ideal.
Innovation: Innovation is the core of the IT strategy of most of the organizations. IT teams are driving efficient and effective solutions to reduce cost of operations.
Customer Services: Moving from a conventional (yet effective) way of interaction to intelligent interactions with customers. Important to stay ahead of the Customer Service Center’s growth (intelligence & efficiency).
Walk and then Run: Phase-wise approach (Ideate, design, prototype, build, feedback – “The Design Thinking”). Mid to long term vision of the AI platform (start with customer service, expand to other areas).
Technology: Chatbots, Omnichannel, Proactive Learning, Self Service Initiative. Integration with ERP/CRP/Other applications.

In this webinar, our expert panel will share their experiences covering above topics along with showcasing an AI-based chatbot assisting the customer service team.

Here is what you can learn by tuning in to our webinar:

• How to identify which existing process can benefit from AI Chatbots?
• How to choose the right toolset?
• Demonstration of AI-based chatbot

Get your seats reserved. For more details & Registration, click here: https://jktech.com/insight/webinar/ai-powered-chatbots-for-businesses/

Join JK Technosoft's thought leaders, Praveen Kumar and Shankar Kamra for a live free webinar on "AI Powered Chatbots for Businesses".

Even if you are unable to make it to the webinar, Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

 


comments powered by Disqus
Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list