Get a triple accredited MBA from USB

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 23, 2013
Time 18h Johannesburg - Amsterdam/ 17h London - Tunis/ 21:30h New Delhi/ 12.00 New York
Cost Free
Online
The MBA of the University of Stellenbosch Business School is offered in a vibrant, multicultural setting at the southernmost tip of Africa. Located in Cape Town, South Africa, USB is the first school of an African-born university with AMBA, EQUIS and AACSB accreditation.

During this online information session , we will tell you more about USB’s MBA and its strong focus on leadership and critical thinking skills . This programme will give you an astute understanding of business management, allowing you to lead with confidence, manage at board level, engage globally, operate in a multicultural environment, know the role of business in society and build valuable networks.

USB’s full-time MBA starts in January. All classes are presented in English. The current South African exchange rate benefits foreign students at USB.

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list