More than 85 percent of sales reps in Best-in-Class sales organizations achieve quota, versus only 20 percent of their counterparts

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 13, 2013
Time 11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m. GMT
Cost Free
Online
In today's era of customer empowerment, the world's greatest technology won't be sufficient to close deals, but it can give your sales people an edge. Forward-thinking organizations are putting the "R" back in CRM. How?

They're embracing next generation customer-facing software to build long-term relationships that result in fantastic customer experiences.

In this webinar you will learn:

What Best-in-Class companies do differently
Pitfalls they avoid
Why they achieve greater success
Technologies and services they leverage to succeed

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list