Webinar: Python in One Hour

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Sep 11, 2020
Time 11:00 am CEST
Cost Free
Online
Python has become enormously popular as a programming language because it's so quick-and-easy to use. People often remark that a Python program looks like pseudo-code, an English language description of what the code is meant to do. Python is widely used for scripting tool flows, for software test, and for automating small tasks, as well as for web programming and scientific computing. It has even been used for electronic system modeling and digital hardware verification.
This webinar will get you started with Python. You can expect to learn about:
    • The basics of the Python language
    • What makes Python different from other programming languages
    • The richness of the Python libraries and add-on packages
We will have a live Q&A with our experts towards the end of the webinar session.
 
Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/doulos-python-in-one-hour
Date:
·       India/Asia - Friday, September 11 2020, 02:30 P.M. - 03:30 P.M. (IST)
·       Europe - Friday, September 11 2020, 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (CEST), 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (BST)
·       Americas – Friday, September 11 2020, 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (PDT), 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (MDT), 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 A.M. (EDT)
 
Speakers:
·       John Aynsley, Co-Founder & Technical Fellow, Doulos

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list