Webinar: Develop Effective Deep Neural Network Solution for the Edge Devices

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Nov 19, 2020
Time 03:00 P.M. - 04:00 P.M CET
Cost Free
Online
Webinar: Develop Effective Deep Neural Network Solution for the Edge Devices
Keywords:  
Embedded, IOT, Computer Vision, IOT Edge Devices, Online Event, Online Seminar, Webinar.
Free Webinar on - Develop Effective Deep Neural Network Solution for the Edge Devices
Deep Neural Networks for Computer Vision in Edge Devices is a hot topic. New frameworks, accelerators, techniques, products, and solutions are available almost every day, and it is not easy to understand what is needed to get started. Resources-constrained edge devices not only require a working algorithm, but are required to choose the right technology and workflow to meet requirements. In this session, we will provide a gentle introduction of the terminology, the techniques for the most popular algorithms, and the typical project workflow to provide you with the required technical background to speed up your start into this new world of possibilities.
In this webinar, you will learn:
{C}·       How to get started with neural networks for computer vision on edge devices
{C}·       Understand the workflow of developing and optimizing a computer vision application
{C}·       Learn about pitfalls when targeting edge devices
{C}·       Get an overview of current and upcoming solutions targeted at edge devices
{C}·       The new processor from NXP with integrated NPU
This webinar is offered several times. Select the date and time that works best for you after clicking on the register button below.
 
Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/develop-effective-deep-neural-network-solution-for-edge-devices
Date:
·       India/Asia - Thursday, November 19 2020, 07:30 P.M. - 08:30 P.M. (IST)
·       Europe - Thursday, November 19 2020, 03:00 P.M. - 04:00 P.M. (CET), 02:00 P.M. - 03:00 P.M. (GMT)
·       Americas – Thursday, November 19 2020, 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (PST), 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (MST), 1:00 P.M. - 2:00 P.M. (EST)
·       Brazil - Thursday, November 19 2020, 03:00 P.M. - 04:00 P.M. (BRT)
 
Speakers:
·       {C}Bosco Jung, Industrial MPU Partner Marketing Manager, NXP Semiconductors
·       Denis Shimizu, Technical Marketing Engineer, Toradex

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list