Lightning Webinar: Securing device updates with OSTree

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 15, 2020
Time 04:00 P.M. - 05:00 P.M CET
Cost Free
Online
Modern devices require a safe and secure method of being updated. In this lightning webinar, you'll learn about OSTree, often described as "Git for Filesystem". We'll describe how it works and how it's used to revision control filesystems. Highlighting its use in Torizon, we'll show you how it integrates into a complete over-the-air remote update platform and facilitates software lifecycle management for fleets of deployed devices.
 
Key takeaways include:
·       An understanding of what OSTree is and how it works
·       OSTree compared to other solutions
·       Learn how OSTree enables the Torizon platform
·       Have your questions answered directly by Toradex’s CTO
 
Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/securing-device-updates-ostree
 
Date:
{C}·       India/Asia - Tuesday, December 15 2020, 08:30 P.M. - 09:30 P.M. (IST)
{C}·       Europe - Tuesday, December 15 2020, 04:00 P.M. - 05:00 P.M. (CET)
{C}·       USA/North America- Tuesday, December 15 2020, 07:00 A.M. - 08:00 A.M. (PST), 08:00 A.M. - 09:00 A.M. (MST), 09:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. (CST), 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (EST).
 
Speakers:
·       Brandon Shibley, CTO, Toradex

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list