Healthcare Leadership Insights: Making Digital Health Profitable

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Aug 25, 2021
Time 9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET
Cost Free
Online

In the healthcare era, many healthcare providers are switching to automated from the paper-based medical process in Digital technology. It has changed the perception to a new level. Digital automation has various advantages, and it does help in simplifying the process in terms of medical billing in the healthcare sector. It helps to reduce errors and fasten time-consuming tasks. In healthcare systems, digital transformation helps in better results though it takes time for medical staff to adopt digital technologies. It may need to financially invest in smoothening the altogether transition. 

To speak on digital health, we have Health economist Ms. Jane Sarasohn-Kahn from the health sector which will be highlighting her insights and the vision in helping healthcare organizations go into digital transformation and her beautiful journey as a healthcare leader and the struggles she has faced and the learnings she has got throughout her career.


 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list