How to develop innovative smart health solutions with iOS Healthkit?

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 6, 2014
Time 11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST
Cost Free
Online
Are you health conscious? Do you want your apps to help you more effectively?
In this data driven world, health conscious people are actively tracking and analyzing multiple activities like sleep cycle, calories consumed, monitoring bodily functions, etc. Deriving the maximum output from apps is still a challenge for many users and providers as data in silos doesn’t really have power to paint the complete picture of your well being.
Imagine a system where an app that monitors your calorie intake and is able to share the calorie consumption data to your fitness/workout app. The workout app, based on this new information, adjusts your activity goals to maintain the desired levels of fitness.
HealthKit intends to bring in a holistic approach to your wellness with easy collection and sharing of data among various wellness/fitness and health apps from one centralized location.
Join us for an insightful webinar “iOS8 HealthKit: Driving Smart Health Solutions” on December 4, 2014, as we discuss the advantages of HealthKit for developing innovative smart health solutions and present an interesting live demo of a HealthKit application.
Key Takeaways:
  • Opportunities and challenges in mhealth, wellness and fitness domain
  • HealthKit: The overview, advantages of HealthKit and its usage determining factors
  • HealthKit in action- Live demo
  • HealthKit application areas - Present and future

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list