Clinical Trial Considerations in Cerebral Protection for TAVR Patients

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Apr 26, 2017
Time 12pm EDT (11am CDT / 9am PDT)
Cost Free
Online
This complimentary webinar examines embolic protection devices and the potential impact these may have on TAVR patients.

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list