Profitable Marketing Flywheel Blueprint [Free Webinar]

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Oct 22, 2020
Time 10 AM Pacific
Cost Free
Online
Is it just you, or is marketing getting harder? Spoiler: It's not just you. 

Social media has educated your market. They're not falling for old school marketing tricks any more. They've been fooled once too often, so they're smarter and more cautious now. They want value up front.

So you can forget growth hacking and marketing funnels. It's time to focus on using happy customers to drive growth. That's where marketing flywheels come in.

In this dynamic and informative webinar, you'll learn:
- what is a marketing flywheel
- how the flywheel differs from a funnel
- why the funnel doesn't work any more
- what a flywheel looks like for a business like yours
- how to build your own flywheels
- the one flywheel formula that truly works
- the 3 essential elements of a flywheel 
and more!

This free webinar is a public service of the DIY Marketing Center. Absolutely NO sales pitches. 100% content, guaranteed. Because building entrepreneurial prosperity and profitability is our business. And the DIY delivers.


RSVP:  http://tiny.cc/diyfly

What: Profitable Marketing Flywheel Blueprint [Free Webinar]

When: Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 10 AM Pacific · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada) 

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

 

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list