Busy Entrepreneur's Guide to Managing Marketing Projects [Free Webinar]

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 17, 2020
Time 10 AM Pacific
Cost Free
Online
Are you overwhelmed, frustrated and confused trying to stay on top of your marketing? Do you know what you want to get done, but you don't know where to start or what to do first?

In this clear, concise, and helpful webinar, you will discover:
• the 5 proven keys for managing marketing projects 
• how to reduce indecision, errors, and overwhelm
• the single best time-saving strategy so you finally can get it all done

This free webinar is a public service of the DIY Marketing Center. Absolutely NO sales pitches. 100% content, guaranteed. Because building entrepreneurial prosperity and profitability is our business. And the DIY delivers.

RSVP:  tiny.cc/diyclass

What: Busy Entrepreneur's Guide to Managing Marketing Projects [Free Webinar]

When: Thursday, December 17, 2020 at 10 AM Pacific · 12 PM Central · 1 PM Eastern (US and Canada) 

Where: from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

How much: free; includes live participation, Q&A; video replay + handouts for members

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list