Webinar: Simple and versatile power management with the Verdin System on Modules

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Dec 10, 2020
Time 10:00 to 11:00 AM CET
Cost Free
Online
Verdin, the new System on Module standard from Toradex, brings future-proof pinout, a compact form factor, robustness and ease-of-use.
One of the key aspects of the Verdin family is that the power requirements are simplified. The standard is battery-ready and you can even use a single-cell power supply thanks to the wide range supply input voltage. Also, the module itself is able to output 1.8V for modern peripherals.
Add this to our Direct Breakout™ technology and it all makes it so much easier to design your custom carrier board quicker than ever.
In this lightning webinar, we'll introduce the power management concepts of the Verdin family. We'll go over all the available power states and cover some common use cases for powering embedded devices.

Key takeaways include:
• Learn how the Verdin simplified power requirements make your life easier when designing a carrier board
• See how a wide range supply input voltage makes it easier to design battery-powered applications
• Get to know the power management features to control the power supply to the module and even to the peripherals, making it easier to save energy when needed
We'll also have a quick Q&A session at the end of the webinar.
 Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/verdin-system-on-module-simple-versatile-power-management

Date: 
• India/Asia - Thursday, December 10 2020, 02:30 P.M. - 03:30 P.M. (IST)
• Europe - Thursday, December 10 2020, 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (CET)
• USA/North America- Thursday, December 10 2020, 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. (PST), 11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. (MST), 12:00 P.M. - 01:00 P.M. (CST), 01:00 P.M. - 02:00 P.M. (EST).

Speakers:
• Gustavo Leal, Field Application Engineer, Toradex

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list