Planes, Trains & Smart Cars

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 25, 2021
Time 11:00 AM CT
Cost Free
Online
Transportation and mobility are areas experiencing extreme transformation as IoT and other advanced technologies enable us to go further, faster.

As we integrate transformative transportation technologies, we will say goodbye to diesel trucks, jam-packed public transit, and long international flights. Travel and freight transport by high-speed rail is making a comeback with the rationale that travel by train is cheaper, faster, and reduces carbon emissions.

Join us on Thursday, February 25th as Industry Insights Webinars presents, “Planes, Trains, and Smart Cars,” where our panel of experts will explore the technologies being used to evolve transportation and mobility in a panel-style discussion with live Q&A.

Discussion Points:
• Vehicle Communication Technologies
• Connected Solutions for Transport
• Autonomous vehicles
• Advanced Technologies for Mobility

Event details:
Date: February 25, 2021
Time: 9AM PT/ 11AM CT/ 12 PM ET

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list