Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine Workshop [Free Virtual Training]

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 9, 2021
Time 10-11 AM Central
Cost Free
Online
Here's everything you need to design your profitable marketing machine in just 6 weeks!

This hands-on workshop covers every element of the Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine. And with 12 meetings over 6 weeks, you'll get it done fast. This is the perfect way to kick off the new year!

Here's what's included:
  • 12 1-hour virtual group meetings Zoom and/or in the Ctr4GFSuccess Facebook group
  • Workbook (downloadable PDF) with tools, exercises
  • Access to a women's private Facebook group for feedback and support

Here's what's included for Members ($10/month):
  • Video recordings of each live meeting
  • Audio transcripts of each live meeting
  • Workbook (downloadable PDF) with tools, exercises, templates

Plus these great bonuses:
  • A done-for-you social media plan + dozens of post ideas
  • Access to over a dozen video classes to go deeper into each aspect of your planning, including:
    • Easy Lead Generation Strategies
    • Easy Referral Marketing Strategies
    • High-Value Client Retention Strategies
    • How to Get 5-Star Reviews 
    • New Client Onboarding Strategies
    • New Social Media Marketing Blueprint 
    • Where to Find Your Hungry Market 
    • + more!

What: Prosperity & Profitability Marketing Machine Workshop

When: 6 Tuesdays & 6 Fridays · February 9 - March 19, 2021 · 10-11 AM Central | 8-9 AM Pacific | 11 AM-12 PM Eastern 

Where: On Zoom from the comfort and convenience of your own phone or computer

How much: Free; includes live participation and Q&A; Ctr4GFSuccess members also get video replay + handouts

RSVP: http://bit.ly/biz-classes to get the Zoom link & class reminder

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list