Going Green with IoT Webinar and Contest

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Apr 29, 2021
Time 11:00 AM CT
Cost Free
Online
In order to achieve sustainability and efficiency we need connected solutions that are green, lean, and machine2machine.

Industry Insights Webinars and IoT Marketing are holding the "Green, Lean, Machine2Machine Contest."

There are two categories we are accepting nominations for, which are "Most Sustainable IoT Solution" and "Most Efficient IoT Solution." Winners will be announced during the webinar live. Prizes will be given to 1, 2 and 3rd place winners.

Join Industry Insights Webinars for an interesting and educational conversation, where we will share strategies for deploying IoT solutions that promote sustainability for industries such as energy, utilities, ecology, and agriculture. We will also provide tips for how to incorporate energy efficiency into your IoT deployment.

Discussion Points
• Connected solutions for combating climate change
• How IoT can improve energy efficiency
• Benefits of green computing
• Drones and other trends for Smart Agriculture
• Waste management solutions
• The importance of factoring power consumption in the design of IoT device hardware and software

Event Details:
Date: April 29, 2021
Time: 11AM PT/ 1PM CT/ 2 PM ET

Register now or contact us to learn more about our speaking and sponsorship opportunities.

Feel free to share the invite with your friends and colleagues.

Register here: https://webforms.pipedrive.com/f/1I1IWz8oUWBsecTOyQeUP8Lau8RLr1uzQM24fJSxnmd0mFshWbC8cJ1BdiRevyMX9

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list