ISTQB Livee Training

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Jun 1, 2015
Time 03:00 PM EDT
Cost Free
Online
Looking for a valued Software Testing certification? ISTQB foundation level certification can assure you the best certification program as it is internationally accepted. Exclusively for entry level #software testers. Check in for free demo sessions held on 1st and 3rd June at 5:00pm pacific/ 5:30 Am IST. 4 week live training begins from 5th June to 3rd July 2015 at 5:00pm - 6:00 pm pacific/5:30 Am - 6:30 Am IST. 

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list