The CHEF1® Expression Technology Advantage for Accelerated Biologics Production – Broadcast 1

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 21, 2018
Time (Wednesday) 7am GMT (UK) / 8am CET (EU-Central) / 3pm CST (China) / 4pm JST (Japan)
Cost Free
Online
Note: All webinars are entirely free to attend, and if a registrant is unable to make the live event we will send them the recorded archive after the webinar has completed.

Join us to learn more about how CHEF1 significantly accelerates and improves the biologics production process with rapid timelines, competitive titers, a robust platform, regulatory acceptance, and reliable manufacturing productivity.
 

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list