The CHEF1® Expression Technology Advantage for Accelerated Biologics Production – Broadcast 2

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 21, 2018
Time (Wednesday) 11am EST / 8am PST (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
Join us to learn more about how CHEF1 significantly accelerates and improves the biologics production process with rapid timelines, competitive titers, a robust platform, regulatory acceptance, and reliable manufacturing productivity.

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list