Transitioning From Paper to a Unified Digital Solution for Pharmaceutical R&D

MessageThis Webinar is over
Date Feb 27, 2018
Time (Tuesday) 10am EST (NA) / 3pm GMT (UK) / 4pm CET (EU-Central)
Cost Free
Online
Note: All webinars are entirely free to attend, and if a registrant is unable to make the live event we will send them the recorded archive after the webinar has completed.

Join this webinar to learn about a study that was conducted to investigate the benefits of switching from traditional paper-notetaking methods to a unified digital solution, and to explore the feasibility of such a transition. This study was initiated by interviewing scientists in different areas of R&D to identify the most cumbersome aspects of their record keeping. Next, possible solutions were sought to address the identified note-taking deficiencies. 
 

 


Create your own event
Turn your passion into a business.
Join our mailing list